Olevarius (28), Italy, escort girl     Call

Figured Olevarius (28) escort Italy

"Huge Load of Cum for her! Ready? in Italy"


Tel. number
City: Parma/Italy
Last seen: Yesterday in 06:21
4 days ago: 23:16
Incall/Outcall: Outcall
Foreign languages: English, German
Services: Smekning,Oralsex utan kondom (OWO),Roll förändras,Video,Threesome,Tantric Massage,Spanking
Piercings: No
Private Area: Shaven
Shower available: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes


I’m 100% bisexual and that’s why I love lesbic experiences and threesomes with a man and a woman. I have some fantasies about having sex before the naughty stare of a pleading man… Help me make it true. I will be pleased of making your desires come true.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 189 cm / 6'2''
Weight: 69 kg / 152 lbs
Age: 28 yrs
Hobby: Watching horror movies, going out, drinking, singing karaoke, bowling, and watching hockey.
Nationality: Turkish
Preferences: Looking teen sex
Breast: D
Lingerie: Mia-mella
Perfumes: Borsalino
Orientation: Straight


Quick 60 eur
1 hour 280 eur 390 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
Plus hour 140 eur
12 hours
24 hours

If you kiss my neck, i am not responsible for what happens next ;). I've just broke a looong story, and i need to find a girl can repair my heart.



| +1 |

Nice, very nice :D

| +1 |

Because your first concern is yourself right now!

| +1 |

I like to have fun. i love to laugh. i am a very sweet gir.

| +1 |

No, but everyone is telling me that its too soon and its relationship suicide if I move in with my BF. We've been together since May. Were not moving in together until October. We talked and he's not rushing me and I really want to, but everyone says its too soon.

| +1 |

brunette arm2camera selfpic downshot floral rose lacy lace croptop cami camisole brapeek midriff jean shorts bangs stucco wall

| +1 |

wow just missed.calling it

| +1 |

Hi. Recently separated haven't been single in a long time.. But I got a decent job, I'm honest caring looking for someone who won't play games, anything else just ask.. Plus I started working out.

| +1 |

Am looking forward to something new ,date etc...

| +1 |

Lefty. Both adorable!

| +1 |

braces hipbones tummy belly button crotcheted triangle bikini innersideboob hourglass nose ring brunette brown eyes laughing teeth smile 100bracelets laying on side rocks outdoors trees

| +1 |

Hi! I'm Charles! I am currently working full time and working on my Masters. I am looking for people to talk to and hang out. Hopefully, it will turn into something serious .