Sohee (30), Germany, escort model
Tell that you are calling from to increase your chances of getting a discount.     Call

Johns Sohee (30) escort Germany

"Smiles from beach Germany"


Tel. number
City: Hamburg/Germany
Last seen: Yesterday in 16:37
Today: 23:19
Incall/Outcall: Incall & Outcall
Foreign languages: English
Services: Fotfetisch,Massage,Slavträning (urination),Pulla,Lätt dominant,Fetischer,Fler man (gang-bang)
Piercings: No
Private Area: Trimmed
Safe apartment: Yes
Parking: Yes


Emma provides incall services at her lovely Paddington apartment as well as outcall services.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 168 cm
Weight: 70 kg / 154 lbs
Age: 30 yrs
Hobby: Travel, shopping, eating out, hanging out with friends
Nationality: Moldovan
Preferences: I am ready dick
Breast: very large:)
Eye color: vihreä
Perfumes: Brut Parfums Prestige
Orientation: Straight


Quick 80 eur 200 eur
1 hour 220 eur
Plus hour 100 eur
12 hours 900 eur
24 hours 1100 eur

Welcome, guys)). I m here for your enjoyment and to realize my devil`s side. I can be a goddess if you can please me, as slave, real mistress.... Happy and fun guy who thinks there has to be more i am just looking for something, not sure what that is but would like to find out. Let yourself to be free with me.. I love to-create-somethi ng powerful or powerless. Any sexual situations can drive me crazy...



| +1 |

Widowed, retired military, non-smoker and very easy going true gentleman, who loves travel and good friends. I am very easy going and can laugh at my mistakes. I am comfortable in casual clothing.

| +1 |

We made a timetable. I focus on my learning and such in the week days and she focuses on her, while Saturday is our day where we only focus on our relationship. ( she coming here, while I offer her the whole day and night ) And it all went good because we respected this. She agreed that is a decent compromise for now. Now that she came earlier, she kinda wanted me to give up on my schedule and spend some time with her.

| +1 |

i say ooh rah worthy!

| +1 |

Artist, going to college, love anim.

| +1 |

Nose ring

| +1 |

Living w/ my bo.

| +1 |

Yep, easily, two things though.